Take Note: shows at Fellini's #9 through October 3

Wilford "88 Keys" Wilson at his Monday night gig at Fellini's #9. Photo by Anita Byers.

Tues Sep 2 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30 Wed Sep 3 – Gina Sobel students raising money for the Charlottesville Jazz Society’s George Melvin Education Fund 6:30; Danny Barrale Trio 9 Th Sept 4 – Private party 5pm to 9pm: Live Band Karaoke 10-1am Fri Sept 5 – First Friday Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; The Common School Movement 10:00 $5 Sat Sept 6 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; jazz with John D’earth & CO 10 $5 Sun Sept 7 – Drag Brunch with Rachel Kelly and friends 12:30; Eric Franzen on piano 6:30 Mon Sept 8 – “88 Keys” Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00 Tues Sept 9 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30 Wed Sept 10 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Danny Barrale Trio 9:00 Th Sept 11; Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00 Fri Sept 12 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Will Overman Band, Americana 10:00 $5 Sat Sept 13- Sammy Horn on piano 6:00; Hod O’Brien & Stephanie Nakasian 10:00 $5 Sun Sept 14 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:00; King Golden Banshee, Celtic Jam 6:00 Mon Sept 15 – “88 Keys” Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00 Tues Sept 16 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30 Wed Sept 17 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; Art Wheeler and others 9:00 Th Sept 18; Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00 Fri Sept 19 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Wayne Graham Trio, Original songs 10:00 $5 Sat Sept 20 – Steve Baber on piano 6:00; La Unica – Irish Latin Fusion 10:00 $5 Sun Sept 21 – Jazz Jam Brunch 12:00; Dan Dorsey Duo 6:30 Mon Sept 22 — “88 Keys” Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00 Tues Sept 23 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30 Wed Sept 24 – Bob Williamson on piano 6:00; C2 & the Brothers Reed, rockin 9:30 Th Sept 25; Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00 Fri Sept 26 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; Adrian Duke 10:00 $5 Sat Sept 27 – Evan Mook on piano 6:00 Jacabone Rock and roll 10:00 $5 Sun Sept 28 – Jazz Jam brunch 12:00; King golden Banshee Celtic jam 6:00 Mon Sept 29 – “88 Keys” Wilson on piano 5:30; Jazz Collective #9 9:00 Tues Sept 30 – Trivia 8:00; Travis Elliott 10:30 Wed Oct 1 – George Melvin Ed Fundraiser 6:30; Danny Barrale Trio 9:00 Th Oct 2 – Michael Elswick Gathering 7:00; Live Band Karaoke 10:00 Fri Oct 3 – Bob Bennetta on piano 6:00; ChickenHead Blues Band 10:00 $5