Take Note: music line-up at Miller's through September

Photo by Tom Daly

Monday, September 8 Oona Love

Tuesday, September 9 The Hoo Cats

Wednesday, September 10 The Mike Rosensky & Jeff Decker Quartet

Thursday, September 11 The John D'earth Quintet

Saturday, September 13 Houson Ross & Friends

Sunday, September 14 Barling & Collins

Monday, September 15 Sean Goggin

Tuesday, September 16 Dan Seabring and Cathy Monnes

Wednesday, September 17 The Mike Rosensky & Jeff Decker Quartet

Thursday, September 18 The John D'earth Quintet

Friday, September 19 Crow JAne

Saturday, September 20 Jam Thicket

Sunday, September 21 Barling & Collins

Monday, September 22 Christa Gniadek

Tuesday, September 23 Moon

Wednesday, September 24 The Mike Rosensky & Jeff Decker Quartet

Thursday, September 25 The John D'earth Quintet

Friday, September 26 Fire Cracker Jam

Saturday, September 27 Toney Rock

Sunday, September 28 Barling & Collins

Miller's 109 West Main Street, Charlottesville, VA. 22902 434-971-8511